Success, connections and partners.

I think the biggest fear is not really fear it self is actually success. As crazy and as odd and some of the things I do online. Heck I can tap into things than few people can. Heck, I love to help people. Most of the time I do not want money mainly because I feel as i am not worth money in value. Just a slave. I do not push my self as much as i could because I know I can succeed. I am not hyper-networked to just say oh you are doing nothing. When you have lots of time you can accomplish things that most people it would take forever. and yes it has taken me forever to do what I did. Now I just need to figure out what path do I take that is not the most dangerous. I do still want to start a business. I have met some great people who can help with the marketing once I have the money to pay them. These are not your local people I know but some bigger players around the world. Once I have a website and more so a business plan before the website. I can pay some of these people to really get more traffic to the site. it is more expensive than doing normal advertising but more direct. Your connections can either make or break you. Or if I can find A partner to help grow the business it would be cool as well.



Leave a comment