Love why ???

Love why? If you do not love what you are doing you hate it. Your productivity will go down as well. For me personally. I love to help people find things that they may over look. It could be a new network I came across or a person they should contact. I wish I could create a business model from that. I’ve been trying to figure out a business that uses all my skills sets. On the surface you see oh that person did not go to college (Flunked out )or they have mental disorders. Heck I like to be blunt and not sugar coat things no matter what it is. Love is what what hate is not. If you Hate you destroy and not lift up. Hate does grow some networks. Love what You do even if you are not paid for it. Now the biggest problem I have is turning that in to a business model that works. Besides the debilitating Mental health issues I deal with day to day.



Leave a comment