Ripped off again.

Sounds like something is not right here!

Appalachian Aspie part two.

How do you live on ten freaking dollars? That’s how much my payee sent me. this week.I am getting less money from the stupid payee than I did before a voucher started covering most of my rent! Everybody seems to think I have no right to my own funds. Then they gripe when I don’t buy clothes and sheets and food. And do laundry. Have no money in my pocket! then claim I am wasting funds. How can I be wasting it when I’m struggling so hard it’s destroying me? That I’m worthless garbage and so no right to the basics needed to live. After all I’m handicapped. Maybe to live at all. Nobody will help me. If I really am garbage with “no right to live” then maybe I shouldn’t live any longer. Been thinking that way a lot. I can’t take this anymore. The hate and poverty. And…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

