Reasons why I do not get a smart phone!

Main reason I have not got a smartphone, Complete waste of money. Main reason to fear full of it getting broken, lost, or main reason stolen. Sure I am losing out on many connections but losing a very expensive device is never worth any connections or growth it may cause. Don’t trust mobile tech what so ever. When you are mobile, you have 100% no privacy what so ever. Unless you encrypt your device that would cost over $500 a year. I do not have $2000 plus a year just for the security needed to keep it from prying eyes. Don’t want any app to know my location, My location data is worth more than keeping up with tech! Pc only apps. At least I can attempt to block some data from leaving. Cell phones you cannot. You have absolute no rights with a smart phone.

Leave a Reply

