Anger, Autism and The spirit of the lord.

Sorry, I can’t keep my cool at times. I will say Almost all people who have a form of #Autism have a very short temper/ anger problem. The anger is not because it is from us. It is because you don’t understand us. Heck even doctors don’t understand us. Most people think oh get a job… it is hard for you but near impossible for us. Try missing some important social communication skills. Even as I grow older and learn little by little. I still have problems. Job what is a job have not had a job in many years. Sure i have big dreams. This doesn’t mean my skills are easily translated to money. When you have some communication problems you have trouble getting jobs. Heck most faces look the exact same way. Nothing. I is hard for me to tell if you are happy or not. Can’t really tell even if you are angry. So, we have to use the 6th sense. You can call it witchcraft but it is not. Yes many people who are autistic are atheists. I’m not, I am a Christian. The spirit of the lord helps me to comfort those who are hurting. A lot of times a simple touch from me calms people down. They don’t know why. The spirit of the lord moves through me naturally. Our spirits communicate and talk to each other we don’t know what they are saying but God knows.

Leave a Reply

