Fragmented and why I decided to try to code.

I am so fragmented across many networks. Purposely joined so many so I can rebuild my main ones when they go down. The only problem with that thinking is… I want to use them all and grow them all..but I can’t no one can. To be honest I really don’t know how many I have joined anymore. Some networks have already died. No big deal sites come and go everyday. Facebook is great at connecting people with businesses. I Figure I can grow faster by trying to join beta social networks. I should set a specific email just for those. Heck Do I get a high out of joining new networks yes I do. Instead of Drugs, I choose growing my social media presence around the world. I learn a lot about new networks as well. I just can’t figure out how to organize all the information in my head to help people with all this knowledge yet. What I would like to do is have a drop down type menu on drop down menu’s on a websites. I can’t afford to build it. So, I figure I need to try to change my mindset into trying to learn how to code.

Leave a Reply

