I know what I have is from God.

I know what I have is from God. I know it can be all taken away in a second. I am blessed beyond means. At times I think How can I have so little but so much. Why? I live with my parents. My treasures are in heaven. Give and you will be given unto you. Bless and you will be blessed. My growth comes From my absolute support for Israel and my salvation is Jesus as lord and savior! You can’t Be a Christian and hate the Jews or Israel. God considers that as lukewarm. You are spit out faster than a non-believer. Curse and you will be cursed bless and you will be blessed. It doesn’t mean you give Israel money. It means you publically support Israel. I will not stop supporting Israel for money, food or even shelter. Why I put my faith and wellbeing alone.

Leave a Reply

