What I want to do and what I really can do are quite different! Sure building both professional connections and friends on multiple networks are nice. But my true skills are not computer related. Heck I build connections to help people. in the real word I have a very hard time doing anything that involves people. Forget about a job when I don’t have the skills needed to get one. Forget about going many places without planning hours to weeks in advance. Try to be in my head for a day most of you would not want to be. Try to build something and destroy it minutes later. Try to be me, you can’t!

Leave a Reply

