Christian Artist Walks Out Of The Grammys

You must take a stand for your convictions even if the others mock at you. I would rather have my God who loves me praise me for my actions being a music God in hollywood. Hollywood and the enemies are pure evil they have been for a long time.

Image There must be a God because I never thought I would see the day that I applaud someone taking a religious stance. Artist Natalie Grant and her husband having been fed an eyeful of bare wobbly asses and a menu of gyrating and twerking from artists such as Beyonce and some witchery demon-y stuff from Katie Perry (I didn’t see it myself), opted to vacate the premises.

Whilst I can’t comment on a show that I didn’t watch, I like the dames class. She left and it seems did not make a ballyhoo about it. The sexual, sexist occulty flavour of the music biz was not her shizz but she pointed no fingers in her explanation of her leaving. I like folks with strength of conviction and as a musician it would be great if the music biz was mostly about music.

View original post

One Comment on “Christian Artist Walks Out Of The Grammys”


Leave a Reply

