I have a Dilemma

How many social media network profiles do you really need? To answer that is I just don’t know.  I have just too many to count and let alone update on a regular basis. If I could update and maintain all my networks, I am on I would have. I know people pay for services like that. Most people only have time to have a few. With me,  I have too much time on my hands, and I just love to network with people on all networks. When someone says try this new network out, I have to try it out.  Most of the time I just love it, yet other times I don’t.  I love them all so much I can’t manage all of them. The ones I use the most have the most interaction with and my biggest networks. Some networks I just use.

Leave a Reply

