The directions we take involve politics and more.

I can not stop talking about politics.

Do you know why?

Every Direction we take involves politics. From the business partners, we work with to friends who are on Facebook. Politics depict how free we will be. Cultures who have less freedom are often afraid of what their leaders will do to them. A saying we have from one of the founding fathers in the USA is.

“When the people fear the government there is tyranny, when the government fears the people there is liberty.”

― Thomas Jefferson

And a saying of mine.

“This is true for all people who want Freedom and Liberty. “If you fear there is no reward, but if you are fearless even if you fail its, not in vain”

― Jesse Garboden

Your words can raise up, or your words can destroy. When I read about politics the more depressed I get. The less I read about Politics the happier I am.

I do fear God more than anything else. My blessing does not come from people; my blessing comes from my support and love of Israel. The bible says.

“If you bless Israel you will be blessed, but if you curse Israel, you will be cursed”. ― Gen 12:3

I hold this closer than even my support of The Constitution and or Pro-Life issues.

What people need more of is compassion. Love brings people to know what they have been missing. Most things I say in love. At times, I do not know if they are listening. In the end, its God who brings them to him.

Leave a Reply

