Closed minded people and Facebook pages and other sites.

Some people and groups are so closed minded they don’t even like my opinions. So, Today I just stopped supporting and left a conservative site/ community. Main reason I could not comment on there Facebook page. I don’t want to share everything. I want to like and comment more than just share everything. This goes for all sites I have liked. you may have great content but Just having a sharing option you probably won’t be liked be my much longer. And yes This goes for all Friends/Family/Connections. People comment and like and share your content that is how you grow faster. Now by just saying oh we don’t Trust you enough for you to like or comment. Its your choice to have this option but expect me to support your page any longer if you do this. Social media is about being social. Not the other way around.

Leave a Reply

